Martina

Martina J.

Full-time paws lover

Response rate: 50%
About Martina
My name is Martina, 26 years old and I am from Czech Republic. I have been helping in Dogs&Cats Shelter for 2 years. I grew up with cats and a dogs, so I have been a pet lover all my life. As an adult I had my own cat. I only take one pet sitting job at a time so your pet(s) will get the ultimate care and my undivided attention. I am an active easy going person, animal lover and there is nothing I love more than going for long walk's and playing fetch with a canine companion. I love all types of dogs, big, small, shy and hyper. I can provide over night pet sitting services as well as day (in your home). Please contact me for more details or for an interview....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Martina's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Matyas K.
Feb 17, 2015
Martina is truly in love with animals. She's very responsible, her teaching career proved her patience, and all the pets she owned made her a well experienced pet sitter!
Jiri V.
Feb 17, 2015
Martina is a big animals lover and carer, she owned her own cat for about four or five years, the cat really enjoyed her time, might a bit enslaved Martina, but that's just what cats do. Martina's parents got a puppy about a year ago and Martina really enjoyed her time with it and helped out when she was visiting them. She really loves animals, she regularly financially supports animal shelter from where she got her cat years ago. You can hardly find a person who is more enthusiastic about animals than Martina.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...