Rachael

Rachael P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication

Carer, Cuddler, Canine Lover 💕

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Rachael
Hi there fellow Pet Parents!!

I have had dogs all my life, I love animals and pretty much grew up in a dog bed!! With parents who bred Irish Wolfhounds I am more than confident with large breeds but I don't discriminate and enjoy the company of the little ones just at as much.

I'm an energetic care giver working in aged care to live and walking hounds for love. I do the occasional house sit depending on the circumstances and I offer exercise and home visits which can be tailored to your babies requirements be it fuss, feeds or frollicks. Walks are generally around 45 minutes leaving me time to get them to prime locations for the best out of bounds experience.

For those looking for daycare services I have a dog of my own so it's imperative your dog is a social sort as I will not put my girl at risk. I live in a great location with a dog park just behind my house and the beach is a ten minute walk for those water lovers.

Overnight accommodation can also be provided for those curve ball moments that life throws at us. Cats are welcome but again these guys must be friendly as I want my baby girls home to be a safe place.

I have experience with giving meds and administering eye drops. Happy for you to ask any further questions just drop me a message and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

*I work Wed-Sat so care giving is off the cards on those days
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachael's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available