Valeria M.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

“Pets aren’t my whole life…they make my life whole”

7 repeat guests
56 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 76%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Valeria
Hi! My name is Valeria, I’m originally from Colombia but have living in Australia for 3 years, I love caring for pets and have been a pet sitter for over 2 years.

In my spare time I enjoy traveling, reading and volunteering in the community. Growing up I’ve always had pets and I’ve cared for other family members pets.

I look forward to caring for your pets !!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Valeria's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
56 reviews
Sean L.
Dog Walking - Jun 16, 2020
Very happy with the service at short notice.Thanks again
Jess S.
Pet Sitting - Jan 1, 2020
We were disappointed with the care of our dog. Our house was left open and our dog was inside and into his food when we got home. We don’t think she stayed at our house, bed was covered in dog hair, and don’t think he had been walked, as he had dug holes.
Josie K.
Pet Hosting - Sep 13, 2019
Excellent care and communication.
Amy H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 9, 2019
Very Friendly
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 22 / journey