Fernanda C.
miami, Queensland
Service Description
I am a pet lover since I had my fisrt dog when I was 2. His name was Titanic and he became my brother, we did everything together. He was my only dog until I became 7 years old when I got a puppy on my birthday. After that I had 3 habbits, 2 hamsters, 4 fishes and a couple of birds. In 2004 (when I was 10) I got another puppy, his name was Scoth. He was a little poodle and lovely. He died this year, he got sick :(

2 months after I got scotch, my dad gave me another puppy. I named her Lua (it means moon in portuguese). She died this year as well, she was really old.

At the moment I got 2 dogs, Ozzy and her puppy Fenix. But they live in Brazil, where I used to live with my parents. I miss them everyday so I decided to start taking care of other people's dog to at least not miss them so much as i was missing.

I am living in a big house in miami, it has a huge back yard and plenty pf space for your pet to play and relax, also I don't mind to go to other places to take care and have fun with animals, it is a pleasure to me. I can come to your house to take care of your pets while you are not home, and I also can take them for a walk or i can host them in my place. its up to you!

I am becoming a photographer so I also can take pictures of your pets. We can book a sooting session. There is some pictures I have already taken, there are in my album

feel free to call me ou text me. my number is 0403087630
Services and Rates
Pet Hosting

Pet Hosting
$25 per night

Pet Sitting

Pet Sitting
$25 per night

Pet Day Care

Pet Day Care
$20 per session

House Visiting

House Visiting
$15 per session

Dog Walking

Dog Walking
$15 per session

Dog Grooming

Dog Grooming
Not Offered

Dog Training

Dog Training
Not Offered

Pets Accepted
Small Dog

Small Dog: Yes

Medium Dog

Medium Dog: Yes

Large Dog

Large Dog: Yes

Giant Dog

Giant Dog: Yes

Puppies

Puppies: Yes

Cat

Cat: Yes

Bird

Bird: Yes

Rabbits

Rabbits: Yes

Accommodation
Property Type: House
Backyard Space: Large (greater than 50 m2)
Backyard Fenced: Yes
Sleeping Location:
     - Indoors
     - Outdoors
Transport
Pick-Up / Drop-Off: $10 one way trip
Emergency Transport Avaliable: Yes
Photos from Previous Stays
Review And Testimonials
More About The Pet Minder
Fernanda C.
Fernanda C.
I am a pet lover, since I was 2 I have had differents pets like dogs, rabbits, hamsters and birds. Now a days I've got 2 dogs, a female named ozzy and her puppy fenix, but they live back in brazil where I used to leave. I miss them everyday so I thought I could take care of other's people pets so I wouldn't miss then so much. I am living in coolangatta but going to others places around the gold coast to take care of pets is not a problem to me.... more
Performance
Repeat Guests

Last updated: 2 months ago

Verifications
Verified mobile

Verified mobile: Yes

Verified email

Verified email: Yes

Cancellation Policy
Flexible Policy

A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon.

After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking fee.

Similar Pet Services in miami

Processing...

45% Complete