Anna

Anna W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Bayside local with beach house day care near Melbourne CBD

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Anna
Nestled perfectly between Albert Park lake dog walks and parks and the beach, my place is like an oasis of fun options for your pup's play time while you're away.
I have 6 foot fences for security and plenty of outdoor activities and hideaway areas for your little ones. During the warmer days they are also welcome to come inside and cool off in the air-conditioning. I have a doggie door to the inside area for ease of access too if required although only suited to small or middle sized dogs.

For company, I also have a very friendly (and sometimes lazy) female desexed 6 year old beagle to play with. She is quite smart and can pick up if your little one is not comfortable with her and will just be happy to take another spot in the garden if required.

I will be delighted if you select our place for your fur baby to stay at while in Melbourne for a day or away for a while.
I will ensure that they are warmly welcomed and that you can trust that they will be returned to you with a wagging tail.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Rosie
6 years old
Beagle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
paula a.
Pet Hosting - Mar 19, 2019
Anna was great! Definetely recommend her
Kylie G.
Pet Day Care - Mar 15, 2019
Ralphie had the best time and Anna took great care of him while he was not 100%. Even when we left to go home, Ralphie ran back to the gate to get back in, so he definitely enjoys his time with Anna & Rosie.
Paul B.
Pet Hosting - Feb 26, 2019
Anna was wonderful - provided updates and photos throughout. I am sure Saskia had an awesome holiday as much as we did! Thank you so much
Kylie G.
Pet Hosting - Feb 23, 2019
Ralphie had the best time with Anna and Rosie once again. Thankyou So much for taking great care of him while I travelled to Sydney for work.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available