Georgie A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring fur mum’s and fur baby lovers!

1 repeat guest
17 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Georgie
Hi, we are Georgie and Kayla, we are recently engaged dog mums of 4 beautiful babies!

Please note that we are having a couple of issues with our location, we are actually located in Clifton which I just out of Toowoomba towards Warwick.

Georgie currently works from home, so she is always home and Kayla works FIFO so she is home every second week!

We have always loved animals (dogs especially). So we will always treat your best friend like they are apart of the family!

We are dog whisperers and we are very good with any kind of temperament. We have both been around a lot of timid rescues, so if your baby is a little bit shy at first, that is fine! We will take the time to get to know them and what they do and do not respond well to.

We love our dogs and we love our jobs, so are very grateful that we can have both at the same time! We have recently set up a "dog room" in our house, this has heaps of toys, beds and blankets

At the moment we do only prefer animals that get along great with other dogs. We have a massive backyard for the animals to run around in and we have a big beautiful home if they are more inside animals.

All of our dogs are crate trained so they all sleep in their crates of a nighttime - this helps with any animals that do require to sleep in our room or bed with us, which is great

We cannot wait to meet you and your fur baby(ies)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgie's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
17 reviews
Debra T.
Pet Hosting - Oct 18, 2023
We could not wish for any better care than what Harry received from Georgie and her partner Kayla whilst we were overseas. We received continual updates and photos and it was so obvious they just love their fur babies, who in return love them just as much. We highly recommend Georgie and will definitely leave Harry with them again with no hesitation.
Andrew W.
Pet Hosting - Sep 15, 2023
Max was well loved and looked after and we will definitely use Georgie’s service again.
Cait N.
Pet Hosting - Aug 12, 2023
Georgie and Kayla took such amazing care of Bentley and George, the boys took to them and their dogs so quickly. We received regular updates letting us know the boys were settling in and getting involved in play time. We highly recommend Georgie and Kayla!
Jessa B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 21, 2022
Georgie is so kind hearted and was lovely and flexible. When she dropped them off, my two dogs gave her big hugs and kisses - was so nice to see.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 40 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey