Catheline M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

I am heath, fit, loving and kind yo all.

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Catheline
Many call me Catheline Maria or Cathy. I am 52years old. I am Malaysia Indian Christian ✝️. I was married in year 2022. My husband name is Wayne Phillip Toohey. Since my marriage I am living in Mildura Victoria. I am a hard working, honest and person. I had been working casual at present as cleaning officers and homes. I am looking out for more Job and willing to learn more. I had Dogs πŸ• way back in Malaysia its is a husky, but at this moment I was not allowed to have pets in my home which I am living now. I love dogs. To get to know me better would be meeting me up face to face, so you can know what type of person I am. Thank you....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Catheline's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 68 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 2 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 68 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered