Skip to main content
Photo in Sitter's gallery
Thumbnail of Gayle

Gayle

We verify the identity of all Mad Paws sitters for your safety.
5.0
(4 ratings)
Mildura, VIC
97% response rate
Last seen 1 week ago

Secure and safe home away from home

Owns petsPolice Check
About Gayle

I am an animal lover from childhood, we always had dogs, cats and birds and what ever wandered into our home in the sticks.

Gayle's experience
36 years of experienceCan administer pill medicationCan administer liquid medicationCan administer subcutaneous medicationCan administer topical medication

Services Offered

Hosting
Overnight at the sitter’s home
From

$68

a night
Day care
During working hours
From

$68

a day
House visits
Drop-in and check on your pet
From

$28

a visit
Dog walks
30 - 45 minutes
From

$17

a walk
Extra pets, pick up & drop off, peak season

Pets accepted

Small dog icon
Small dog
0-10 kg
Medium dog icon
Medium dog
11-20 kg
Large dog icon
Large dog
21-40 kg
Cat icon
Cat
Rabbit/Guinea pig icon
Rabbit/Guinea pig
Bird icon
Bird

Gayle's home

The home
House
Small fenced backyard
Pets sleep inside and outside
At the home
No children at home
Pets at home

Gayle's pets

Picture of Honey and Loli
Honey and Loli
Dachshund, 12 years 3 months

Gayle's neighbourhood

Pet sitter's neighbourhood

5.0
4 ratings

Q&A

Madpaws accident cover

Pet services paid through the Madpaws website and app are protected by injury and illness cover.

Learn about accident cover

Cancellation policy

Flexible

Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.

Learn about cancellation
From$68a night