Laura

Laura W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Just your average animal lover 😍

4 repeat guests
25 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 48%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Laura
Hello,

My name is Laura. I currently have three pets a dog, cat and a rabbit. I love animals and have grown up with animals all of my life. My mum is also a pet sitter.

I have a 5 year old son who also loves animals and we live in a house in a quiet court with a fully enclosed backyard.

All of my pets get along.. Sometimes 😂

Please make sure your pet is up to date with all of their vaccinations/flea and tick control and that you have proof.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Laura's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
25 reviews
Kate R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2024
So grateful for lovely Laura for having my pup for a week. 10/10 would recommend!
Grace D.
Pet Hosting - Apr 3, 2024
Was absolutely amazing!!!! Couldn’t thank her enough
Sue J.
Pet Hosting - Mar 1, 2024
Indi enjoyed her stay with Laura
Cath M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 21, 2023
Laura was a fantastic sitter for our dog Lexi who stayed with Laura for 5 nights. Fantastic communication, photo updates and we felt as though Lexi was in very capable hands. When we picked her up, she had totally made herself at home and looked perfectly comfortable in Laura’s home. I wouldn’t hesitate to leave our dog with Laura and would highly recommend her service.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available