Sandra

Sandra R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

dog walker and pet sitter! I love dogs

1 repeat guest
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Sandra
Hello! My name is sandra and i live with my partner is a house with a big fenced backyard so there is plenty of space for our dog to play. We have a female toy poddle 1 year old. She is our world. Her name is chloe and just got a haircut so at the moment she looks so funny haha. She sleeps in our bed so you can imagine how spoiled is she 🤣
Ive grown up with dogs all my life, back home from where i am from i have an american bulldog and he snored the whole night haha. But as my family is busy all the time we have someone to take him for walks every day.

So i totally understand how busy we all can be.
Im home every day around 4pm so im happy to take your dog for a walk. Im free every weekend.

If your dog is under 6 months , will be an surcharge rate as puppies are not toilet training and means a lot more dedication of my person.

The only thing is that our baby chloe (our dog) is not desexed. So we will be only acepting desexed small dogs.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sandra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Wayne S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 26, 2023
Sepa had a great time, thanks Sandra
Talia W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 26, 2023
Fantastic.
Laura A.
Pet Hosting - Jul 8, 2023
Molly loved her stay with Sandra. Sandra was very warm and friendly and immediately made Molly feel comfortable. I highly recommend Sandra as a sitter and will contact her in the future when Molly needs a temporary home 😊
Georgia D.
Pet Day Care - Jul 4, 2023
Bella had a wonderful time and was taken care of so well. Thank you 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 71 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 71 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available