Daniel V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Playful. Caring, Loving Pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Daniel
I am an International Student, already been living in Australia for 3 years. In my home(Colombia), I got a Family of four wonderful doggies which I am proud of raising and take care of them. Their names are:

-Sofia the Pachamama she is a Beagle (small-medium) the oldest one with 11 years old super spoiled and shy.

-Martina the princess half Labrador half Akita and the most friendly one she loves to cuddle all the time and need a lot of attention, she is 3 years old.

-Canela the stepsister of Martina she is really spoiled and jealous of love. She is adopted the same as Martina got the same age as well.

-Dante the man the king of the house he is unique, funny,act like a cat , really dominant. My wolf he is a Husky (Big boy) of 5 years old.

All of them are my babies and there are infinite words to describe them I miss them a lot.

I am new to this platform and grew up with other angels that are not here any more. In my country, I used to take care of my friend's pets and got a Cat called Meteoro but two years ago he flew and we never found him
I would love to take care of your family member and treat as my own. With love respect and also have fun with them.

No more words to add I know that the rest is just meet me and you would be the judge.

Thank you!

Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daniel's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey