Jessica

Jessica J.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover, Reliable, Caring, Considerate

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Jessica
I have grown up with a large variety of animals, ranging from chickens, rabbits, dogs, cats, horses, and cows. Including raising/training a puppy, and caring for critically ill dogs, horses and calves. I recently started a breeding program of rare poultry which I care for. In 2015 I volunteered for 9 months at Como vet clinic, where I learnt many invaluable lessons in animal husbandry.

I am currently studying a degree in Equine Science at Charles Sturt University, Wagga Wagga. I am good at reading animals situations and quickly understanding their needs. I am very responsible and respectful of people homes, their wants and needs. I am very fair, yet firm, and highly believe in solving animal problems through training, enrichment and exercise.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessica's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 49 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...