Dion

Dion N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Easy-going and reliable pet sitter

5 repeat guests
44 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Dion
Hey! Im new to madpaws :) Im a final year uni student just out have some fun while studying and what better way to do that than to spend some quality time with your pets 🥰 im from melbourne but currently based in brisbane and everything is online so im pretty much a couch potato. I have SO MUCH free time and would love to take your pups out on walks, hikes, and trips to the dog park (which is just 5 mins away!). I’ve had plenty of experience walking and pet sitting dogs and cats alike; best of all, I’ll be hassle-free and can work entirely to your time and convenience!

My housemate has a Border Collie pup and 2 cats (persian and domestic short hair) so your dog will have plenty of companionship as well and our house as a decent sized backyard and rooftop for easy access and space for pee time, playtime and quality sun-bathing time. That also means plenty of doggo treats and toys in the house 😜 My housemate is also a full-time vet so plenty of advice there if you ever need any (but hopefully not?)

All in all, I'm just really bored, would love to have some animal companionship to brighten up my days :’)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dion's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
44 reviews
Sarah M.
Pet Day Care - Nov 13, 2021
Thanks so much! Perfect as always
Lulu T.
Pet Hosting - Oct 10, 2021
Took great care of our dog :) Thankyou
Sage S.
Pet Day Care - Oct 8, 2021
Always accomodating, gladly accepted a super late booking . Thank you as always.
Sarah M.
Pet Day Care - Oct 6, 2021
You were great, thanks so much for looking after my boy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available