Dion

Dion N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Easy-going and reliable pet sitter

4 repeat guests
21 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Dion
Hey! Im new to madpaws :) Im a final year uni student just out to earn some extra cash while studying and what better way to do that than to spend some quality time with your pets 🥰 I’ve had plenty of experience walking and pet sitting dogs and cats alike; best of all, I’ll be hassle-free and can work entirely to your time and convenience!

My housemate has a Border Collie and 2 cats (persian and domestic short hair) so your dog will have plenty of companionship as well and our house as a decent sized backyard for easy access and space for pee time, playtime and quality sun-bathing time. That also means plenty of doggo treats and toys in the house 😜 My housemate is also a full-time vet so plenty of advice there if you ever need any (but hopefully not?)

All in all, I'm just really bored,,,, would love to have some animal companionship :’)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Dion's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Sage S.
Pet Day Care - Sep 15, 2021
Great as always
Forrest B.
Pet Hosting - Sep 13, 2021
Dion was fantastic. Thank you
Dan B.
Pet Day Care - Sep 3, 2021
She is the best! Amazing. Thanks Dion.
Sage S.
Pet Day Care - Aug 28, 2021
Awesome as always, even cleaned his dirty ears 🙂 thanks Dion
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 65 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available