Stephanie V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Animal lover who doesn't know how to live without them.

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Stephanie
I’ve had pets all my life, I love animals. I have a buddy (border collie) but I had to leave him with my parents when I came to Australia, so I guess this is not a job for me, It's a way to remind him🥺 it feels weird not to have a cold nose around all the time.

I feel confident with all kinds of dogs, I like to do exercise so going for a walk with them will be a pleasure for me.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Vivien D.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2024
Lovely sitter, my cat seemed very happy
Craig W.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2024
Stephanie was amazing, shared photos and looked after our pet wonderfully.
Jess M.
Pet Day Care - Jun 14, 2023
Stephanie was a great pet sitter, we will definitely use her again. My dog Frankie loved hanging out with her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 45 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey