Paige

Paige R.

Your Pet's New Best Friend

9 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Paige
I am a 24 year old university student, studying a Bachelor of Arts (Criminal Justice). I am a big animal lover, And have always grown up with pets. I would love the opportunity to look after your pet in your home, I believe that the animal will feel more comfortable in their own environment. I am honest and trustworthy and will treat your home with respect. I look forward to the opportunity of looking after your pet(s) in future....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paige's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
9 reviews
Isabel J.
Pet Sitting - May 1, 2018
Pups were very happy and healthy on our return
John S.
Pet Sitting - Apr 4, 2018
Full marks to Paige for taking such good care of our little pooches! Ari & Byron were relaxed and happy... and probably missing Paige! Thanks also for taking such good care of our home during the pet sitting. A mature, responsible and friendly young lady we would happily recommend to others without a moment's hesitation.
Isabel J.
Pet Sitting - Oct 5, 2017
Great pet sitter, reliable and pups were very content & settled when we arrived home
Trudy D.
House Visiting - Sep 28, 2017
Paige was a wonderful friendly girl. Highly recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 11 / session
Dog Walking
$ 11 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...