Shaline

Shaline P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Pet Boarding Service With Care

15 reviews
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 39 minutes ago
About Shaline
I live with my husband who loves Dogs too. We both grew up with pet dogs me Pomeranian and he with German Shepperd. Could never think of having pets for a long time since migrating to Australia. Even after moving into a villa with a good-sized backyard we were busy making it our home. All done and was looking up gumtree for coral jasmine and found my first pet, Buddy. He was very anxious looking at the garage door every now and then for his previous owner. So, I started looking for playmates to keep him occupied but couldn’t find any even after listing him on many websites. And then I decided to get him Coco an active and friendly Terrier cross. Now that I have both I wanted few more so the idea of pet sitting. I am looking forward to taking care few more furry friends on weekends or few weeks.
So, what’s in for the new buddies who will share our space!! A good-sized backyard to run around, friendly active friends, caring pet parents for play. A nice walk along the Mcbarron creek (water flows only when it rains) with lots of bush plants, butterflies, and dragonflies. Looking forward to all the buddies out there who need a warm, welcoming, friendly, caring stay.
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shaline's Home
success
Villa
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Coco
2 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Buddy
7 years old
Labrador Retriever
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat3 repeat stays
15 reviews
Rhiannon S.
Pet Day Care - Feb 6, 2019
Thank you
Rob G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 20, 2019
Great service.
Andrew M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 18, 2019
My Angel came home safe and sound after his 3 week stay. Thankyou
Larissa P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2019
I was relieved to find a sitter in the local area who was able to care for my dog during the busy summer holiday period. Thank you.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...