Claire H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Labradoodles R Us!

10 reviews
Response rate: 68%
Last seen 11 months ago
About Claire
We are a young family with a beautiful, gentle, well socialised, medium sized, 10 year old labradoodle, three animal-loving children and a large secure backyard with no other animals.

We are part of a large Labradoodle community in the eastern suburbs. We love having more than one dog around our house, but we're not yet ready to have more of our own, so we're taking care of yours in the meantime!

Dogs are allowed inside during the day and night, and have a lovely warm room inside to sleep at night. There are lots of lovely parks and nature areas around here for walks also.

We only accept Labradoodles due to allergies in the family.

Your beloved friend will be part of our family, and taken care of like our own. Your pup can expect games of fetch in the gardens and lots of pats and cuddles! We would prefer a meet and greet prior to your dog staying with us, however this is not essential.

Your dog is expected to be social with children, and know basic obedience commands.

So come for a play first for your own piece of mind, or just book us in!
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claire's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
10 years old
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat8 repeat stays
10 reviews
Mick B.
Pet Hosting - May 5, 2018
Claire and her family are great sitters. Our Mustard had a reasonably long stay and has come back today and couldn’t be happier. Highly recommend!
Melinda P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2018
Thanks Claire!
Anita F.
Pet Day Care - Nov 2, 2017
Thanks sooo much claire, awesome
Lisa M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 10, 2017
Thankyou so much for the loving care you gave to Jasper. We were able to really enjoy our holiday knowing he was being so well looked after.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport