Emma

Emma R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover in Mitcham

3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Emma
I have 3 cats, including a Birman and 2 rescue cats, and I have recently completed my PhD in chemistry the University of Melbourne. I am currently working as a research scientist at CSIRO. I have a 10 year old daughter who is also an animal lover. I am reliable, honest and will take excellent care of your fur babies in their own home through house visits, providing daily photos of them happy and relaxing while you are away. I provide dog walking, kitty cuddling/playing, mail collection, caring for your garden and any other related duties. I am more than happy to visit you and your fur babies to see if I am the right carer for you.
I love all animals having experience with dogs, cats, rabbits, ferrets, budgies, finches, hermit crabs, fish, tortoises, ducks, and chooks within my family, not to mention rescuing any animal in need. I currently volunteer as a cat distance adopter for the Roman Cat Sanctuary which I had the privilege of visiting last year.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
3 reviews
Alice S.
House Visiting - Oct 7, 2017
Emma did a great job looking after our dogs for two weeks despite there was an incident but she tried her very best and effort to make sure they were both ok and safe.
Alice S.
House Visiting - Apr 21, 2017
Emma was great taking care of our two dogs and also kept us posted regularly.
Sandra T.
House Visiting - Apr 8, 2017
Very reliable and caring
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...