Angela b.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Advanced Sitter Course


22 repeat guests
207 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Angela
Hi I am angela I am currently studying Vet Nursing, and hold a certificate Ii in Animal studies. I have owned pets all my life big and small, and currently have two small dogs, Lola which is Maltese and Maggie which is Dachshund. They are friendly and love cuddles and are desexed. All types of pets welcomed and will be treated as if my own.
(Unfortunately I no longer sit puppies)
Good sized fully fenced backyard for them to run around and play in.
Dog walks are included at no extra charge with their stay tailored to your needs and wishes. I am flexible with sleeping arrangements.
I am more than happy to give medication if required.
Bring their beds, rugs special toys and of course food.

I am based at Mitchelton.
Children at home
Owns pets
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angela's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
207 reviews
Nikki M.
Pet Hosting - Dec 7, 2021
Thank you for taking such wonderful care of Tillie again. Hope you have a great xmas x
Nikola G.
House Visiting - Oct 23, 2021
Angela was fantastic! Reliable and with such a short turnaround it was hassle free. Thanks again!
Jeff S.
House Visiting - Oct 11, 2021
Everything went smoothly and Angela was very responsive at all times. Very happy with the service. Will definitely use again.
Lauren R.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2021
My dogs were well cared for by Angela. It was my first time using a sitter and my dogs seemed to enjoy it (small dog and medium dog).
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 69 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered