Koen

Koen W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Administering medication

Mount Gibraltar dog haven retreat

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Koen
Hello,

I am a 41 year old experienced dog sitter/walker, living in Mittagong in the Southern Highlands. Both small and large dogs are welcome in our home which has a very large, private and over an acre of secluded gardens. My partner and I owna very nice, old and blind, toy poodle which is great with other dogs - she usually helps keep other dogs calm and gives some canine company to your pet during its stay.

Are you looking for someone to look after your furry family member for a day, a night or other periods, do not hesitate to get in touch with me. Long stays are most welcome and your pet will be a part of all our regular daily life with full access to the house and garden.

Dogs who have special needs or specific exercise requirements are no problem at all. Can also dispense or administer medication upon your directions. I always start with ameet and greet which has proven to be the best first step to get started and make sure everything matches. Overall we just love dogs and enjoy being in their company.

For more active dogs, there are some fantastic bush walks around, so your pet will definitely have the best holidays in our company.

If you have any questions or special requests, just get in touch and I'll be happy to get back to you.


All the best,
Koen
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Koen's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 75 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 70 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available