Stephanie

Stephanie C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Pet sitter and dog walker for your special friend.

7 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Stephanie
Been around animals my whole life. Dogs and rats as pets of my own and previous cat sitting and my day job I work as a dog washer.
If you've got a pet that needs just a little more attention or time spent on them, I'm your girl!
If you are going away and your little guy needs some company, I can be there!
If you don't have the time to play/walk the dog as much as they need, I can help!
I live in Modbury North and am happy to help with the needs for your pets.

(Typically responds to messages between the hours of 11am and 7pm.)
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat5 repeat stays
7 reviews
Barbara d.
Pet Sitting - Jul 28, 2019
Once again a great job with my 2 boys. Very happy with her care.
Penelope M.
House Visiting - May 1, 2019
Stephanie was wonderful! My dog and cat love her and I found Stephanie to be completely reliable. I couldn't have asked for better.
Penelope M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 30, 2019
Stephanie cared for my ex-shelter dog and cat. They had never been left with a "stranger" before, but Stephanie became their friend very quickly. I highly recommend Stephanie - she enjoys and cares for animals and was completely reliable.
Barbara d.
Pet Sitting - Apr 28, 2019
Thanks again to Stephanie for a good job looking after my boys. They were pleasantly tired after their walk when I got home
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 16 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport
Available

loading...