Jenny

Jenny V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Winter Badge

Dogs lover in the Northern Beaches

16 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Jenny
HI !
You are looking for a loving family to take care of your dog while you are away in order to feel relaxed ? Please contact me :-)

French woman, 34 y.o., pharmacist, and dogs lover. I work from home as a freelance blogger and writer, so I am usually very present with the pets. I just go out to buy my food, or for some appointements sometimes.
I am currently taking a course of animal psychology in order to offer your pet a even more pleasant time with me.

I live in a granny flat with a fully fenced garden. In order to respect the quiet environment, barking dogs won't be accepted.

IMPORTANT :
*** If you contact me for pet hosting longer than 2 days, the dog has to be able to stay on his own at home during 3 hours per day maximum, without creating any kind of trouble.

***SEPARATION ANXIETY : I know how hard it is, my dog used to suffer from it when I adopted her. If you contact me just for doggy day care, that's fine, I can deal with it. But if you want me to host your dog during several days, I won't be able to accept, since I have to spend a few hours out of home without the dogs at some point.

*** RATES FOR PET BOARDING : the rates are per night + day, from the time you want until the same time on the day you come to pick up your dog (for example, 10am to 10am). If later, a small surcharge applies ($10 the 3 first hours, $15 after).

*** I speak French - English - Portuguese
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jenny's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
TOUPIE
9 years old
Beagle
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat9 repeat stays
16 reviews
Jo F.
Pet Hosting - Apr 27, 2019
Narla had another fabulous stay with Jenny and friends. I got regular updates and photos and Narla looked so happy in all of them. Jenny is so loving and caring to all the dogs. Thank you Jenny!
Michelle B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 4, 2019
Thank you so much for taking such good care of Mason!
Michelle B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 18, 2018
Thanks again for taking such good care of Mason!
Michelle B.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2018
Thank you again Jenny for taking such good care of Mason!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...