Sargam

Sargam M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and patient dog mum to care for your pet

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Sargam
I love animals and I am a dog mum to a cavoodle boy named Ollie. I am great with small to medium sized dogs. My house is spacious with a big side yard and a small garden. There's a park very close to my house. Your pet will be loved and cared for as if they are my own.
I pet sit for my friends all the time at my house. My gentle friendly puppy makes them feel comfortable and plays with them. They get treats, walks and cuddles.
The dogs in my care are never left alone for more than 10 minutes and the living area in my house (where the dogs spend most of their time) is dog proofed and has a dog door to have easy access to the front yard.
Before Ollie, my family had a pug named Bouncy who was a beloved member of our family.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sargam's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 77 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available