Rachel G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover in Montmorency :)

6 repeat guests
33 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Rachel
I am 21 years old from Montmorency, I've been an animal lover since I was a child, friendly and easy to communicate with. All throughout my childhood I've been surrounded by animals, their responsibilities being put onto me from day one. I have had multiple litters of guinea pigs, rabbits, fish, birds, dogs, cats, and have been trusted to look after many friends and families animals when they have gone on holidays. Having both experience with small and large dogs, cats and other pets.
I have a license and car, and am more than happy to keep you updated with your pet whilst you are away.
I am always willing to go the extra mile for any animal.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel 's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
33 reviews
Sean L.
Dog Walking - May 7, 2021
Thank you for walking Cooper
Bree D.
Pet Sitting - Apr 27, 2021
Rachel was amazing looking after our dogs for the weekend! We will definitely be using her again :)
Karen-leigh E.
Pet Sitting - Apr 19, 2021
Thanks Rachael! You are a fantastic sitter and you also leave the house so clean!!
Karen-leigh E.
Pet Sitting - Mar 14, 2021
manythanks Rachael ! house clean and pets happy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered