Giulia B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Easter Badge

Caring and responsible pet sitter!

2 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Giulia
Hello, my name is Giulia. I always had pets and back at home in Italy, I have 5 rescue cats and one big Maremma sheepdog. I trained my 50 kilos dog since day one and all my cats were barely 3 weeks old when we found them so I have experience both with puppies and kittens. I would love to take care of your best friend. I have my own car so I would be happy to pick it up and bring it with me to the beach or for walks everywhere! I live in Mooloolaba and my house is completely fenced....
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Giulia's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Simone W.
Pet Day Care - Apr 18, 2021
Thank you so much for being so flexible and having our two frenchies at short notice. They were taken great car of.
Elizabeth M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 17, 2021
Giulia was absolutely amazing with our girl, Opal. It was our first time being away for more than a couple of days and we’ve come home to a happy healthy dog and a clean and tidy house. Thank you so much Giulia, I’m sure Opal will miss you and looks forward to your next visit! xx
Sarah M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 9, 2021
Giulia took good care of my boy
Alana M.
Pet Day Care - Apr 7, 2021
Highly recommend Giulia!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey