Joshua

Joshua B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Active and compassionate animal caregiver

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Joshua
I am a 27 year old Canadian looking to better the lives of as many animals as I can. I have been an animal lover and caregiver from birth, having enjoyed the privilege and pleasure of having pets in my life since the day I was born. My first job was as a dog walker and I made a name for myself as an active and sincere animal caregiver. I have experience with dogs, cats, fish, turtles, geckos, birds and more! I have a pet friendly apartment and live right next to the beach. Focusing on the priorities of the animals in my care above all others, you can be sure your pet will be treated as if they are my own, with loving, diligent care....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joshua's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...