marcela t.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Friendly, loving and passionate walker and pet sitter.

3 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 72%
Last seen 1 day ago
About marcela

My name is Marcela I am a friendly girl and I enjoy the company of dogs and cats. At home I always had pets (dogs and cats) at this moment I don't have one yet but I will be happy to take care of your pet as if it were mine.

I live in a beautiful apartment with enough space for your pet to be calm, I also have many green areas around to go for a walk and have a nice time with your pets.

At the moment I am at home full time, so I will be available to take care of your pet at my house or go visit yours.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
marcela's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Fiona Y.
Pet Hosting - Mar 30, 2024
Thank you Marcela for taking such great care of our boy. He had a wonderful time and Marcela kept us updated.
Barbara D.
Pet Hosting - Feb 26, 2024
Marcela is very good and she look after violet very well. She's very kind and caring! I would highly recommend her.
Nicholas B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2024
Tony had an epic time, highly recommend Marcela
Zara S.
Pet Sitting - Dec 28, 2023
Loved having message and photo updates of the dogs. Very well looked after. Would recommend
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 62 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 56 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 68 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 56 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 35 / journey