Meggan

Meggan C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
High Performing
Fully Vaccinated

Great Friend for your Furry (or not) Bestie :)

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Meggan
Hello! My name is Meggan! I'm 21 years old and live in Hobart.
I currently work part time, with very flexible hours, leaving me plenty of time to help look after your precisous pets!! I also have just obtained my Pet First Aid through RedCross.

I own two dogs of my own, and I have previously owned chickens and guinea pigs, as well as cats, and experience with rats; so i have experience with all sorts of animal care. I have experience with medication as I administer medication to both of my dogs daily due to their allergies. I also apply cream to their paws and stomachs which has taken a lot of built up trust and patience with my American Staffie Molly, due to her previous owners. So I will be very happy to build up that kind of trust with your pets, and to help them in any way they need :)

I truly love animals and would be happy to take your furry (or not) friend on an adventure and spend a few hours a day giving them love and play times! Of course happy to do anything else that is needed to be done (ie. changing litter boxes, taking out bins, etc)

I cant wait to bring your pets the extra love and support!!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Meggan's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Freya E.
House Visiting - Oct 20, 2021
Meggan was great!
Kate J.
Pet Day Care - Aug 11, 2021
xxxxxxxxxx
.
Jul 26, 2021
Thank you so much Meggan and Harry for the great care and attention you’ve shown our fur babies. You are great communicators and really made us feel at ease leaving them for a week. Would highly recommend you guys to anyone.
Claire V.
House Visiting - Jun 5, 2021
Meggan was great, communicated with us throughout and our dogs loved the visits.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available