Chloe

Chloe C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze

Animal Loving, Caring and Responsible Pet Sitter.

3 repeat guests
8 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Chloe
I am a 20yr old uni student living in Moonee Ponds. I have an apartment very close to Queens Park, which I share with my best mate Frankie… a handsome 1 year old JackTzu. We love going for walks, catching some doggie socialising and play time in the park...and a coffee!

Frankie grew up with quite the extended family…two cats, two dogs, a chatty cockatiel and a couple of horses. Since moving to Melbourne a year ago we have enjoyed getting to know our vibrant neighbourhood. My apartment is spacious with a large balcony and Frankie loves having new friends over for play dates.

I am conscientious and reliable and understand the expectations that come with caring for your pet. Frankie is my everything so you can rest assured I will look after your best mate as I would expect someone to look after mine.

**Note I can only accepted large dogs for walks / house visits and not for day care / overnight.**
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chloe's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Frankie
2 years old
Shih Tzu, Jack Russell Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Alicia M.
Pet Hosting - Apr 7, 2020
Booking completed
Hannah T.
House Visiting - Feb 11, 2020
Thanls again Chloe for taking care of my pup while i was away. As always, excellent communication and both my pets love you!
James A.
Pet Day Care - Jan 19, 2020
Thanks again Chloe for taking great care of Arrow!
Hannah T.
House Visiting - Dec 30, 2019
Chloe is amazing! Great communication, kept me updated and sent photos. Thanks so much, will definitely book again in the future
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available