Izzy

Izzy A.

Fenced garden
Administering medication
Identity Verification
Police Check

Loving and Social Holiday for your Pup!

48 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Izzy
I understand how nerve-wracking it can be to have someone look after your pet while you're away, so I am here to help!

I am a responsible, non-smoking 25 year old, recently graduated from a post-graduate degree, and working in a healthcare role.

I am available in both Brighton and Moonee Ponds area.

I've owned a Border Collie in Singapore for 16 years, but since moving to Melbourne, I've very much missed having a furry friend around!

I am happy to go on morning, afternoon or evening walks, and follow the schedule that you may have set up for your dog surrounding food, or any medication requirements.

I have a licence and a car, and can drive to most places in Melbourne to care for your dog, and have been a minder for many pets before, including dogs, rabbits, and cats.

I have a large back garden for your dog to run around and play in all day, and a park within 10 minutes walking distance. I also live with three wonderful housemates who love dogs as much as I do, and help provide cuddles and attention to your pup throughout their stay.
I also live with a pug who is very much used to being around other pups.

Currently I can not accept bookings less than two nights.

I look forward to hearing from you!
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Izzy's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat21 repeat stays
48 reviews
Sharon W.
Pet Hosting - Nov 9, 2018
Elsie had a wonderful holiday n
Sharon W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 31, 2018
Another happy stay.
Sharon W.
Pet Hosting - Aug 10, 2018
Izzy's new hime is even more fun for doggies!
Sharon W.
Pet Hosting - Jun 15, 2018
Elsie has the best holiday with Izzy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 19 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...