Louise

Louise K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Active, energetic and reliable animal lover in Melbourne's North West

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Louise
My name is Louise. We've just moved to Moonee Ponds and loving it! Such a great area with so many good parks.

We have a 2 year old fun loving, energetic Spoodle named Henry. He loves everyone and everthing and just wants to play all the time! I generally take him for a walk first thing in the morning, and again in the afternoon/early evening most days.

I'd be so happy to have your dog along for our walks as well!

I work part time from home as a massage therapist so the best days are Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays. I offer dog walking and doggy day care (with the option of pick ups and drop offs) on those days. Dogs staying at my house for the day will be kept in the enclosed backyard with Henry, when we're not going for walks! Everyone will have access to plenty of shelter, water and bedding.

I'm happy to keep dogs on lead, or if you're comfortable, to let your dog off lead in the park for some ball play.

Cheers!
...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Louise's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Henry
Poodle
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Elisabeth M.
Dog Walking - Sep 6, 2018
Louise was great with Bella she come home the last to days and went straighto sleep
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...