Renea C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Fun Loving Doggy Care for your Furbaby

36 repeat guests
177 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 10 hours ago
About Renea

Hi! I'm Renea and I live with my husband Jason and our beautiful Moodle Frankie in Moonee Ponds, close to the beautiful Maribyrnong River and Dog Park. We are fully vaxxed (Frankie also up to date with all his vaccinations). We have owned dogs our whole life. I used to own a Pomerainian names Seth who I had for 12 years and a few years ago we owned two american bulldogs named Dodge and marnie, who we have also had to say goodbye too due to illness. They are all in Doggy Heaven now. We have loved doggy sitting many of our friends and families dogs over the years, particularly whilst they are away on vacation.

We have been pet sitting for almost 5 years with madpaws and love it!

We love taking the dogs for walks around the river and to the dog park. We have a secure premises with a small outside area with lots of dog toys and shelter. During our stays your pets will be well looked after with lots of love, play dates and cuddles, as well as lots of doggy treats and lactose free puppicinos (with permission from owners). Our aim is to make your dog as comfortable and loved as possible during their stay, to ensure they are happy and mentally stimulated.
I enjoy taking photos of your pets and keeping you up to date as to how they are going while you are away, so you dont miss them too much!

My partner is an avid bird lover and enjoys bird watching as a hobby on weekends. He has owned finches and parrots throughout his life and would enjoy looking after your bird.

Our 5 year old Frankie is an energetic fluff ball of fun and socialises daily with dogs in our area. He spends his day sleeping, playing with toys in our outdoor area and then gets walked everyday. He is fully vaccinated and wormed and also desexed. He is so spoilt and loves being shown affection from us. He also loves ball games in the park and is very friendly with other dogs and people.

We look forward to having your fur baby in our home for some love and playtime.

***Please note for people who book dog walking - it is $20 per half hour walk. Also house visits for feeds can only be done of an evening during the week and is $20 per visit for 1 dog. On weekends house visits can occur morning and evening at a rate of $20 per visit for 1 dog. Please note we cannot house visit during the day Monday to Friday unless a public holiday/ we happen to be available. Also Late pickup- after 6pm on a weeknight or 11am weekend will incur a fee of $25.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Renea's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
177 reviews
David C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 28, 2022
Nero had a fantastic time! Highly recommend Renea.
Chloe J.
Pet Hosting - Jun 10, 2022
Dozer had a great time with Frankie again playing and stealing his bed 🤣 and loved his walks in the mornings. Renea sends me photos of dozer throughout his stay so I know he’s doing good. Dozer will be back for a sleepover again soon ☺️
Chris F.
Pet Hosting - Jun 4, 2022
Sassie has stayed with Renea multiple times. She is well cared for, gets lots of walks and cuddles and always comes home content. I have great faith and confidence in Renea and know Sassie is safe and cared for, which means no worry when l am on holidays.
Vinna B.
Pet Hosting - May 29, 2022
Buddy and Boomer had the best time! Thank you so much 😊
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered