Sandra

Sandra D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check

A loving pet family in Moonee Ponds

7 repeat guests
30 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Sandra
We are a loving family of 4, my husband and I have 2 daughters (10 & 13 years). My children are well behaved, caring and attentive who love to spend time with their friends' pets! We love animals but we are not ready to add a permanent dog to our family but more than happy to sit and care for your dog. Although we have no pets at the moment, my husband grew up with dogs, and I grew up with cats, guinea pigs, rabbits, gold fish, birds and chickens.

We have a good-sized, grassy backyard to keep them entertained, with a large verandah for shade and warmth. Our home and backyard is considered dog safe with fencing all around. We are also happy for your dog to ride with us in the car if we are going somewhere like the park, or out for a latte. Our preference is to have your dog outside under the protective shelter when we are not home and at work, but happy to discuss this further if you need.

I enjoy daily walks around the river. We live close to the Maribyrnong river and lots of parks around us.

Happy to answer any additional questions.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sandra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
30 reviews
Kristy S.
House Visiting - Dec 4, 2019
Sandra was amazing and looked after our little kitties lovely while we were away
Lauren S.
Pet Hosting - Nov 25, 2019
So grateful to Sandra & her beautiful family for giving our Sundae a very loving home away from home.
Hung D.
Pet Hosting - Nov 7, 2019
Thank you Sandra & Dan for looking after milo. You were fantastic!
Lauren S.
Pet Hosting - Sep 29, 2019
I cannot thank Sandra & her family enough for opening up their home & looking after Sundae as if she were their own. Regular updates & photos gave us peace of mind & really helped my young son cope with being away from his furry friend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...