Olivia

Olivia H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, caring, experienced animal lover on the mornington peninsula

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Olivia
Dogs have always been a large, important part of my life and have grown up with many different breeds of dogs including Schnauzers, Dalmaitians, Lagottos, Border collies, Pointers and Jack russels. I am also very experienced with horses.

I offer short term house sitting, walking, feeding and checkups for your little friends. Also happy to do bathing and brushing. I would love to host myself as my three dogs would love another friend to play with, but due to living on a large horse property that is not dog fenced, I cannot offer this services.

I am a uni student studying science and run a couple of small business.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Olivia's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available