Kate

Kate C.

Fenced garden
Administering medication
Identity Verification

Don't Fret! Loving Family Pet Care For Your Fur-baby

1 review
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Kate
Hello, my name is Kate and we live in a landed house surrounded by large garden in a quiet street in Moorooka, Brisbane. We have a 4 year old male golden retriever, Vincent, who is the sweetest boy, sociable, laid back and the perfect family dog. I am currently a stay-at-home mum so am at home most times. I walked Vincent daily and there are a few dog parks and forest reserves around the area that we go to frequently. We are quite an active family, and would usually go for a long hike/walk during the weekend. Your dog is welcome to come indoors whenever we are around, and sleeps inside at night. We do not allows dog on the furniture and bedding inside the house. We have quite a low fencing at the moment (around 1m), so would suits smaller sized dogs who don't jump over fences or escape artists. We have chooks which can be penned in if your dog is not chook friendly but we do need the dog to be child friendly as we have 2 children under 10. We are just a family of dog lovers who recognise the difficulty of finding loving, responsible pet sitter while on holidays/work. At our place, your beloved pet would have room to roam/explore, in a familiar home environment, gets lots of attention and exercise. We got the time and plenty of space, so why not? We would be happy to help. Come over for a visit and we can chat more then! Hope to hear from you all soon!...
success
Children present
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kate's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Vincent
4 years old
Golden Retriever
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Ashling T.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2017
Kate was excellent! Our dog had a fantastic stay and came home very happy. We had regular photo updates and our dog was clearly enjoying herself. I would strongly recommend Kate to anyone
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...