Kirri

Kirri M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog mum looking to share the love around!

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 45 minutes ago
About Kirri
I have a 9yr old shihtzu x poodle who I love dearly and have had since she was a pup. I am looking to share my love of dogs (and other animals of the fur and feather variety) around and maybe find some new doggy friends for my furbaby.

I'm flexible for travel; I can look after your beloved furbaby at yours or mine. I have a large secure backyard with plenty of grass and shade for play and rest and can also accommodate for inside dogs.
I also have a Certificate II in Animals Studies which focuses on the basic care requirements for a variety of animals. I spent time volunteering at the RSPCA, working with dogs, cats, birds and lifestock and Australia Zoo's Wildlife Hospital looking after the sick and injured koalas.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kirri's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Poppit
9 years old
Poodle, Shih Tzu
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Rachelle H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 28, 2020
Kirri exceeded expectations and I would highly recommend.
Shenae O.
Pet Sitting - Jan 2, 2020
Our pup enjoyed her time with Kirri! We received lots of photos and updates of their adventures and time together. Will be using her whenever we require a sitter!
Brian F.
Pet Sitting - Dec 14, 2019
Kirri and her puppy looked after our Alfie for a week and took good care of him during that period. He was a happy puppy when we picked him up!
Baz K.
House Visiting - Oct 31, 2019
Happy Customers. Kirri did a great job of looking after our puppy. Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...