Jarrod

Jarrod V.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring cat sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Jarrod
Hi I’m Jarrod, I’m 31 and I live in Mooroolbark. I absolutely love animals especially cats and I have 3 fur kitties of my own who keep me on my toes. I grew up with cats and dogs my whole life and have a vast knowledge of how to love and care for them.

I have a lot of experience raising kittens to older cats and would treat your babies as if they were my own. I am also comfortable administering medication if necessary and I have a car and full driver’s license. Driving to a vet if needed is not a problem. My dream is to run my own cattery one day and it’s going to be amazing and different to what is out there so stay tuned!

I am very reliable and trustworthy so no need worry about a thing. I am happy to send you pictures and updates throughout the day. I can also tend to any requirements you may have to assure you and your cat(s) are happy and stress free.

More than happy to discuss any questions you might have.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jarrod's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available