Taylor

Taylor B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your Pets New Best Friend- Mooroolbark & Surrounding Suburbs.

11 reviews
Response rate: 86%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Taylor
Hi there,

My name is Taylor and I am based in Mooroolbark, Vic. I work in Eltham so I am able to accommodate to your pets needs if you are live in both areas or surrounding suburbs. My whole life I have had pets - I am a dog and cat owner (lover). I will take great care of your pet as if it is my own. I know animals can be more than just pets, they can be family and best friends.

I will be more than happy to look after your beloved pet, all you need to do is contact me :)
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taylor's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat7 repeat stays
11 reviews
Kate M.
Pet Sitting - Sep 30, 2019
Last minute holiday planned and luckily got onto Taylor, came home to a clean house and happy animals, will be calling Taylor again when we head away next.
Amy H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 15, 2019
Thank you again Taylor for pet sitting our Bailey for the past 3 weeks. We came home to a spotless home and a happy cat. Could not reccomend Taylor more!!!!!
Amy H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 28, 2019
Thank you so much Taylor for minding our cat Bailey. He was a very happy boy when we got home.
Cara H.
House Visiting - Oct 21, 2018
Taylor was awesome, really loves animals and easy going. We got home from a weekend away & our bunny family are all chilled out and happy. And we got updated with a photo to check in. Will definitely use Taylor again.. High recommend! A+
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...