Ava

Ava S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

l o v e 4 p a w s

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 69%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Ava
Hello I am Ava I am 16 years old. My mum, dad and i have grown up with dogs my whole life, in every house i've lived in. We have had 3 jack russels and 2 yorkies and now we have a fun loving American staffy.

The reason I love dogs is because i've had a special connection with every single dog i've owned and whenever i've seen a dog i instantly get excited and just want to go cuddle them. When I grow up I want to be a dog trainer or game ranger working and saving animals.

My Family and I live in a beautiful little acreage house with a big backyard for the dogs to play and run around in. there are 2 parks near our house that we can take them to walk and play.

Your dog will have a fun time in my care and my mum and dad's and will come home with a happy waggling tale.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ava 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Isabella Z.
Pet Sitting - Apr 11, 2022
Ava was fantastic!! Her communication was great from the beginning through out the stay. My pets were very happy and health in my return and I felt really relaxed on my holiday knowing she was doing a good job. Thank you Ava !!! 😊 I highly recommended Ava and will definitely use her again in the near future if she is available. 🤞🏼
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available