Emma F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring animal lover

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Emma
I have always loved all kind of animals since I can remember and always had pets my whole life from dogs, cats, rabbits and even lizards.

I have worked in a zoo for two years where I got to learn so much about all kinds of animals and I am currently studying vet nursing and have done work placement through Green Cross Vets.

I work from home Monday to Friday so can always be around to keep your pet company and look after them. I have a dog of my own, Stella and she is very friend and loves all other pets.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey