Grace

Grace B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

I'm a fun, caring and responsible and passionate pet sitter

2 repeat guests
8 reviews
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Grace
Hi! My name is Grace, I'm 18 years old and I love caring for and spending time with animals and pets of all shapes and sizes. I have two fur babies of my own and have cared for friends' and family members' pets, giving me lots of experience looking after pets. I'm enthusiatic and trustworthy so you can ensure your pets are happy, safe and well looked after while you are away!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Grace's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Michael S.
Pet Sitting - Mar 1, 2021
Dogs were happy and well when we arrived home. Grace always sends updates and photos of the dogs throughout the stay.
Ally N.
Dog Walking - Nov 15, 2020
Happy doggy!
Louise S.
Pet Sitting - Oct 6, 2020
Amazing as always!
Ally N.
Pet Sitting - Jul 8, 2020
Thanks Grace!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available