Rebecca

Rebecca W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Warm–hearted and caring pet lover

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 81%
Last seen 40 minutes ago
About Rebecca
Hey I'm Becky, a very energetic German girl who loves pets.
I grew up in a small village in Germany between many farms and the dogs and cats just walked around everywhere. I always enjoyed playing with them or going for walks with them. Even the pets that did not like humans, came to me to cuddle. I am a very calm person but got lots of energy.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rebecca's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Georgie R.
Pet Hosting - Aug 12, 2022
Super easy and fast to communicate with. Sent updates and photos. Our boy Arnold came home happy, which is most important! Would definitely hire Rebecca again in future.
Teilah K.
Pet Sitting - Jul 23, 2022
Rebecca went above and beyond for our two furbabies. They were clean and looked after. Rebecca stayed at our home and was very respectful and clean. We would recommend her to anyone needing a dog loving friendly sitter and carer. Definitely booking again in future! Thanks Rebecca!!
Carl R.
Pet Day Care - Jun 30, 2022
My dog was well looked after and taken on walks.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available