Elly

Elly W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

BIG PAWS, SMALL PAWS ANY PAWS. Passionate and caring for your fur babies.

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Elly
A little bit about myself, I am 19 and have completed my certificate II in animal studies and my pet first aid certificate issued by Murdoch University. I will be continuing my studies in animal care this year through TAFE. I have always grown up with having a number of pets and currently have a small zoo at home that I share with my family.
I am very passionate about animal welfare and love all animals. I have experience in providing support services for animals in a range of settings. I am Capable of feeding, watering and exercising both large and small animals. I am reliable, trustworthy with a recent police clearance. I look forward to getting to know and love your fur baby for walks or pet sits in your home.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elly 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Amber M.
Pet Day Care - Aug 11, 2018
My Marley was very happy when I picked him up Elly did a great job :)
Amber M.
Pet Day Care - Aug 3, 2018
Thank you for having Marley Friday ;)
Mia O.
Pet Sitting - Jun 12, 2018
Elly was reliable when looking after Karma and spent a lot of time with her while i was away, thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available