Theresa

Theresa G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A Dog's Life. A true friend. A priceless treasure!

4 repeat guests
14 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Theresa
I love dogs they give me joy. 1 hour north of Sydney - I am only minutes off the M1. My time is flexible and I am able to fit in with your schedule. I have a home ideally suited for dogs - a spacious, fully-fenced yard. I am aware of animal resources in my (will make myself familiar with your) community such as vet clinics, pet stores, pet-friendly parks, etc. I know who to call, where to go and how to respond in any pet situation. I will put your heart at ease while you are away from your pet and communicate regularly about your pets time while you're apart from each other....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Theresa's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
14 reviews
Stuart F.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2021
Care of Bundy during his stay was excellent.
Celestte T.
Pet Day Care - Apr 28, 2021
Theresa was wonderful with Lani, great communication, plus I received updates & photos during Lani's stay. Lani came home relaxed & happy. I highly recommend Theresa to anyone considering her as a sitter.
Corrie B.
Dog Walking - Apr 27, 2021
Thanks again!
Ailsa F.
Pet Hosting - Apr 19, 2021
Marley had a fabulous stay with Theresa! He was made to feel a real part of the family! Will definitely be booking a follow-up visit soon.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available