Bekk

Bekk M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving & Safe Pet Sitting & Dog Walking in Morningside

1 review
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Bekk
Hi my name is Bekk, and I'm a paw lover from way back. I've lived with all kinds of pets on property and now in the city, I'm comfortable taking care of all creatures great and small. I've looked after, dogs (big and small), cats, mice, rats, guinea pigs, rabbits, fish and birds. I work from home so your loved ones won't be left alone for too long on any day or I can happily come visit your home. I do have a 10 year old Staffy named Marley who is a loving and playful companion so we do best with bigger dogs and no cats sorry. We walk twice a day, visit the local park and have off leash time if that's your thing too. My Townhouse is safe and secure with a small backyard to play in. We have air-con for the hot days and a shell pool for swims. The garage is also a comfy pet space with open air flowing through and nice cool concrete to lie on. Any questions or for photos or a visit, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We look forward to meeting you. ...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bekk's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Marley
9 years old
Staffordshire Bull Terrier
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Ellie S.
Pet Hosting - Aug 20, 2019
Thank you for taking care of our fur baby whilst we were away, he’s come home super happy and tired from his walks and playtime with Marley.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...