Cassandra

Cassandra H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Advanced Sitter Course
Fenced garden
Fully Vaccinated

Your pets home away from home

4 repeat guests
12 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Cassandra
Hi there! I’m 35 years old dog lover in Morningside, Brisbane. My husband and I love all pets, especially dogs. We have a soft spot for big dogs, but if it has four legs and fur, we’re going to love them.

We own our own home with a fully fenced back yard and doggy door so your pet can access to inside and outside throughout the day. We are active and can take your pup/s out as much as they need. We have toys and puzzle and can ensure your dog has an entertaining and fun time.

I am home full time on Sundays, Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays. I am in office Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from approx. 7:30am to 4pm.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cassandra's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Ashleigh H.
Pet Hosting - Dec 1, 2021
Cass was fantastic - totally trusted her with Rufus and he looked like he lived his best life! Always responded super quick and sent update pics! Will definitely be back again! Thank you ☺️
Fergus M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 3, 2021
Awesome Pet Sitter, we felt very relaxed while away knowing our Frenchie was in good hands.
Suzy B.
Pet Hosting - Oct 26, 2021
Cassandra was absolutely amazing. Looked after my girl Lilly very well and she made lots of doggy friends :) she actually didn’t want to leave!
Ell H.
Pet Hosting - Oct 16, 2021
Cassie was fantastic!!! Thank you both so much for looking after Cliff! :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available