Grace

Grace C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and loving pet sitter

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Grace
Hi I'm Grace,
I am 26 and live with my Fiance' Braydon and our Fur-baby Aria. Aria is a spoodle puppy who loves everyone! Please get in contact for all your pet sitting/ dog walking needs :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Grace's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Oscar
14 years old
Shih Tzu
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Aria
Spoodle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Erin C.
Pet Sitting - Aug 24, 2020
Always a wonderful experience! Thanks again!
Lucy T.
House Visiting - Apr 2, 2018
Thanks Grace I came home to a happy little Zoe?
Erin C.
Pet Sitting - Feb 25, 2018
Grace was excellent, came over the night before for a handover & to get keys. And she sent a lovely message each time she checked on the dogs. Will definitely book again!
Sonya T.
Pet Sitting - Jan 16, 2018
Grace took excellent care of our boy, texted updates and was so easy to work with. I would highly recommend Grace!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available