Hayley

Hayley V.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Your local warm + friendly pet lover, servicing all Brisbane!

13 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Hayley
Hello!

I'm Hayley, an enthusiastic cat and dog lover - having spent years looking after my family's and friends' pets. I'm so excited to help you out, open my home and welcome in your furry companions.

3 things I stand for are:
1) Ensuring your pets are well looked after and kept safe.
2) Keeping my house clean and welcoming for your pets.
3) Giving them so much love and attention that they feel at home!

A bit about me: I have a flexible full-time job in the city allowing me to work from home. In terms of what pet sitting looks like with me, I can send photo and video updates regularly to keep you in the loop. Even if you wanted to connect over social media to have more peace of mind, I'm happy to oblige. As well as keeping you informed about your pet/s, I demonstrate responsibility and initiative, approaching pet-sitting as if I am caring for my own furry friends. I go above and beyond to make sure that your pets receive the care and love they deserve and what you (naturally) expect.

About my property: My home has a large fenced backyard, a covered deck for shade, and an air-conditioned living area in the house. Depending on your pet, we're more than happy to have it sleep outdoors or inside. I'm opposite a well-maintained park helpful for dog walking and my suburb (Morningside) is quiet, safe, and convenient to other parks and vets. If you have cats, please be assured that our windows are always closed and our doors are secure - keeping them safe and sound.

I have years of experience with the following breeds of dog and cat:
- German Shepherd
- Golden Retriever
- West Highland White Terrier
- Labrador
- Cattle Dog
- Border Collie
- Jack Russell
- Maine Coon
- Ragdoll
- Tabby

I love going out for walks and runs, so I'd be more than happy to walk your dog regularly, at least once every day. In terms of play time, I will adore getting to know your furry friend and play with them when they're active! Bulk cuddles and pats are 110% included.

If I sound like the pet sitter you're needing, please get in touch! We can book in a time to meet and for you to check out my home. :)

Please note: as a blanket rule, the girls and I unfortunately cannot provide any further care for pitbull terriers, staffys, or dogs with any aggressive tendencies towards people. We really appreciate your honesty and open communication around your dog's behaviour with humans and around other dogs. Thanks!
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hayley's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat7 repeat stays
13 reviews
Karen R.
Pet Hosting - May 13, 2019
Hayley was great and flexible around drop off and pick up times.
Laura O.
Pet Day Care - May 10, 2019
Mars loves Hayley!
Alan N.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2019
Milo loved spending the weekend with Hayley! He was definitely spoiled with lots of pats and love, he came home so happy. Thank you again for taking great care of Milo, we will definitely use you again :)
Cyril and Sheeba F.
Pet Hosting - Apr 22, 2019
Hayley is wonderful.. feel so happy to leave our grumpy Gilly in her care always 💕💕💕
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...