Paola

Paola M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Your friendly neighbourhood pet sitter

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Paola
I’m a friendly and caring 28 yo girl who genuinely LOOOVES dogs
I’ll be there to make your everyday life easier, a person you can rely on and that will help you schedule your plans confidently.
I’ll be playing with your dogs and taking real care of them.
I’m happy to set up a meet-and-greet with you and your dog, as I say “you wouldn’t hire a babysitter without having her to meet your kids first; well..it should be the same with your dog”
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Paola's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Laura F.
Pet Day Care - Nov 13, 2020
Paola was absolutely amazing with our girl! Dolly had the best day and Paola kept her safe, happy and entertained all day! The regular photos and videos kept mummy happy too!
Rachelle C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2020
Paola was great! Gave me peace of mind that my puppy was in good hands!
Ingrid S.
Pet Day Care - Nov 22, 2019
Paola is absolutely lovely & takes very good care of my poodle.
Ingrid S.
House Visiting - Nov 6, 2019
Paola is so good with my little puppy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 52 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available